SROGOŚĆ returns with an exceptional release!

Last year’s Polish black metal sensation and one of the most controversive acts SROGOŚĆ returns with a new and exceptional release! “Umbra Mortis / Nicość” contains 3 new, never published before songs and the whole “Nicość rozścierwiona od padołów aż do wyżyn” demo! An immersive album of atmospheric black metal being the forerunner for the upcoming follow up to “W szaleństwie” in 2017! Modest and honest black metal with true soul – that’s what SROGOŚĆ is all about.

Below you can listen to the “Apostles of Hate” single!

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Apostles of Hate
02. Death of Mine
03. Umbra Mortis
04. Wilcze kurhany
05. Gdybym ja nie był…
06. Głębiny duch – Część I
07. Nicość rozścierwiona od padołów aż do wyżyn

The album will be released on November 30 as a limited to 500 copies jewel case.
Below you can order your copies:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.