TOPIELICA to release debut album on November 30!

Indulge yourself with the beautiful scent of decay… the rotting flesh of a drowned maiden calling you into the depths… Her name is TOPIELICA… A unique blend of musical styles and atmosphere makes TOPIELICA a remarkable project of the Polish black metal pioneer Cezary “Cezar” Augustynowicz of CHRIST AGONY. With additional guest musicians Cezar created a sophisticated album, a reverie, an experiance that you won’t forget. Incomparable with anything you heard before…

Below you can listen to the “Zachód słońca” (Sundow) track feat. guest vocals by Nera of DARZAMAT!

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Zachód słońca
02. Sen
03. Nocna chwila
04. Uroczysko
05. Tęsknota
06. Północny wiatr
07. Księżniczka nocy
08. Martwe drzewa

The album will be released on November 30 as a limited to 500 copies jewel case.
Below you can order your copies:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.