New MISANTHROPIA album out November 30!

Dutch melodic black metal act MISANTHROPIA return with their third and latest installment entitled “Omerta”. An excellent concept album with impressive guitar work and overall quality compared only to the genre’s greatest bands. If you are into CARACH ANGREN and DIMMU BORGIR “Omerta” will not disappoint you!

Below you can listen to the title track “Omerta”!

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Morte dei capi
02. Omerta
03. 230 Park Avenue
04. Rattling Guns and A Barking Shepherd
05. Torture
06. Il pasto sanguinario
07. The Infinite Winter
08. The Executioner
09. A Membership of Violence and Bloodlust

The album will be released on November 30 as a limited to 500 copies jewel case.
Below you can order your copies:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.