MASTEMA’s double strike out March 31!

Polish death metallers MASTEMA will unleash their death metal destruction with their newest effort “Golden World”. This is one hell of a ride in vein of classic death metal albums. Also to accompany this album we are re-releasing the band’s debut “The Murderer’s Tale”. Both albums will be out on March 31.

Check out the track “Tanathosphere” from “Golden World”:

And here is the tracklist:
01. Global Paranoia
02. Tanathosphere
03. Hammer of Injustice
04. Cult of Silver
05. White Tavern
06. Molecular Propaganda
07. Those Who Oppose
08. Live into Wealth
09. I’m Watching You
10. Humanimal

Both albums will be released on March 31 in both jewelcase CD and DIGIPAK formats.
You can order them now at:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.