Bleak and obscure black metal leviathans MAERORMID unleashed today their brand new releases “XIII”. It’s one of the most compelling and gripping releases from our catalogue. If you are a fan of black metal that doesn’t fit today’s trendy bullshit then MAERORMID is for you!

Check out the promo track “Tutto e uno” below:

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Capitolo uno (Autocoscienza)
02. Tutto è uno
03. Capitolo due
04. Come l’anima anche il corpo
05. Capitolo tre
06. Testimone e assassino
07. Capitolo quattro
08. Senza voce
09. Capitolo cinque
10. Rinascita
11. Capitolo sei
12. Sabbia nel vento
13. Capitolo sette (La fine)

The album will be released on February 28 as a limited to 500 copies jewel case CD.
Pre-order the album now at:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.