LASTRYKO premieres new album “Sesje”

A few days ago, Polish psycho rockers Lastryko premiered “Sesje”, their newest album, and a follow-up to highly acclaimed record “Limbo” from 2020. The new record has premiered on the band’s Bandcamp page on January 17th and is available for download and in the physical form of an MC Tape.

Also, you can listen to the whole album thanks to the Underrated Album channel on YouTube.

The tracklist is as follows:
01 A1
02 A2
03 B1
04 B2

The album was recorded with the help of Szymon Swoboda at Vintage Records Porażyn.
It was mixed by Mateusz Danek and mastered by John McBain at JPM Mastering.
Artwork was designed by Piotr Domagalski
Layout and typography were done by Adam Bejnarowicz from Muzykografika
All songs were written and recorded by Lastryko (Wojciech Lacki, Jacek Rezner, Artur Bieszke, Maciej Szkudlarek)

Follow the band at Facebook:
And support them on Bandcamp:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.