ESCALATION to release debut album on June 21!

Get ready for another powerful debut this year! Death metalllers ESCALATION will release “Ruins of the Falling World” on June 21st. The band’s music is honest, uncompromising and exciting. The band already has a well-received EP from 2021 “Before We Fall” under its belt. On the full album, ESCALATION presents its more mature side. Modern sound combined with raw arrangements gives a truly explosive mix!

Check out the single “Beyond the Veil of Fear” for yourself:

The CD will be released as a jewel case CD and digital.

Pre-orders are available here

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Intro
02. Beyond the Veil of Fear
03. No Turning Back
04. Symphony of Despair
05. United Forces
06. Human Tomb
07. Embrace of Darkness
08. Rise Before We Fall
09. Worthless Promises

Przemysław “Deceiver” Serafin – vocals
Paweł Hernik – guitars
Kamil Tobolski – guitars
Artur Kłaptocz – drums

The band will hit the stage pretty soon! Be sure to follow their social media to stay in the loop!


This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.