Alunah premieres new album ‘Strange Machine’

The Birmingham-based, female-fronted doom metal outfit Alunah return with their newest album ‘Strange Machine’. The album was written during the Covid 19 pandemic and recorded at Foel Studio with Chris Fielding.

The album premieres today (April 15) via via Heavy Psych Sounds.
You can order it now here or there. Below is the title track for your listening pleasure:

Track List:
1. Strange Machine
2. Over The Hills
3. Fade Into Fantasy
4. Broken Stone
5. Psychedelic Expressway
6. The Earth Spins
7. Silver
8. Teaching Carnal Sins
9. Dead Woman Walking

For more information on Alunah check out their official Facebook and Bandcamp pages.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.