Via Nocturna www
1 » 2 » "Illumination" by ATONEMENT THEORY out now!3

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty...


Send us your e-mail address and we will notify you about new products, best prices, discounts and sales.

I consent to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes
I agree to receive commercial information at the e-mail address indicated by me



  • Number of products: 706
  • Number of categories: 22
  • Number of specials: 40
  • Number of news: 35
  • Currently customers online: 12
  • Store visits: 424796 customers
  • Shop is from: 09-01-2015

"Illumination" by ATONEMENT THEORY out now!

Date Added: 30-03-2018 Straight from Chicago, Illinois comes ATONEMENT THEORY. A post-metal / sludge ensamble...

Straight from Chicago, Illinois comes ATONEMENT THEORY. A post-metal / sludge ensamble led by Jay Jancetic set to deliver a deliberate balance of heavy and melodic music, while expressing a deep emotional connection. Mixing industrial drum machine beats with driving guitar work, ATONEMENT THEORY delivers a unique sound, painting darkness with melodic ethereal brushstrokes. Jancetic transports you with the dark, driving, and forceful core of Isis, the melodic emotional melancholy of Failure and the omnipresent atmospheric heaviness of Neurosis.

Jest check out their promo track "A Pain That I'm Used To":

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Illumination
02. Ominous Sensation
03. Sink (The Abyss of Dwelling)
04. The Hallow Imprint
05. A Pain That I'm Used To (Bonus Track)

The album was released as a jewel case MCD limited to 500 copies.
You can order it now at:
Main Page

Featured products


LIFE TO THOSE SHADOWS eponymous album out this Friday!

27-09-2018Views: 55Music as a link between the artistic creation and the experience of living. This is the horizon that makes up the inspiration and the will of the Brazilian musicians Igor Almeida and Thiago Viana who conceived this project, entitled Life To Those Shadows
Read more

LILLA VENEDA returns with an eponymous album!

10-06-2018Views: 181The latest release from Wroclaw based quintet LILLA VENEDA is a concept album based on the tragedy of Juliusz Słowacki (one of the greatest Polish poets from XIX century), from which the band took its name...
Read more
© 2018 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu