Via Nocturna www
1 » 2 » 3 » DRZORN - "Reborn" CD4

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty...


Send us your e-mail address and we will notify you about new products, best prices, discounts and sales.

I consent to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes
I agree to receive commercial information at the e-mail address indicated by me



  • Number of products: 703
  • Number of categories: 22
  • Number of specials: 40
  • Number of news: 61
  • Currently customers online: 3
  • Store visits: 415829 customers
  • Shop is from: 09-01-2015

DRZORN - "Reborn" CD

Availability: Always on stock

Shipping time: 24 hours

The cost of shipping: from 4 EUR Available delivery forms for viewing the product:Courier - 6 EUR
InPost Paczkomaty24 - 4 EUR

Number: NOX029 CD


Condition of the product: New

Price: 2 EUR

Previous price: 8 EUR

Quantity: Qty
Add to cart

By purchasing this product you receive from us 6 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers registered in our store.

  • Product description
  • Movie clips (1)
  • Product reviews (0)

DRZORN - "Reborn" CD
Labela: Via Nocturna
EAN: 5905279281189
Format: CD (jewel case)
Country: Austria
Year: 2016
Genre: death metal

DRZORN’s mastermind and sole member – Nikolaus Vuckovic (ex-MORITURUS, ex-PENDRAGON) presents you a journey far beyond the boundaries of traditional death metal. Intense, powerful yet accessible “Reborn” is an extraordinary album for all those who can appreciate not only brutallity but also technique and imagination. A must have for fans of JEFF LOOMIS & NEVERMORE.

01. 001
02. Fliegenschiss
03. Fragebogen
04. Landei
05. Marmeladetor
06. Menschenwald
07. Play the Game
08. Schneller
09. Schnurtanz
10. Traegerhosen
11. Weihnachtslied
12. Wetterfrosch

DRZORN - 001 [Official Track]

Lack of reviews for this product. Be the first to write a review.

Write a review for this product and we'll give you 100 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers logged in and registered in our store.

Write review

Featured products


LIFE TO THOSE SHADOWS eponymous album out this Friday!

27-09-2018Views: 40Music as a link between the artistic creation and the experience of living. This is the horizon that makes up the inspiration and the will of the Brazilian musicians Igor Almeida and Thiago Viana who conceived this project, entitled Life To Those Shadows
Read more

LILLA VENEDA returns with an eponymous album!

10-06-2018Views: 163The latest release from Wroclaw based quintet LILLA VENEDA is a concept album based on the tragedy of Juliusz Słowacki (one of the greatest Polish poets from XIX century), from which the band took its name...
Read more
  • october 2018
  • september 2018
  • premiere
  • testowy-maly
  • moloch
© 2018 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu