Second album by FABIO LA MANNA coming soon!

Italian progressive metaller FABIO LA MANNA will release his sophomore album entitled “EBE” on April 28! It’s a fascinating journey beyond imagination, beyond the stars and beyond the boundaries of metal. With superb guitar riffs and that special someting this album will surely be remembered!

Check out the track “The Vanishing of Enoch”:

And here is the tracklist:
1. EBE
2. Closer
3. In Love and Silence
4. Elohim Song
5. The Little People
6. The Vanishing of Enoch
7. Starchild
8. Luna 2

The album will be available on April 28 as limited to 500 copies jewelcase CD.
You can order it now at:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.