GRIMMDRASIL to release new album soon!

Hailing from Oklahoma, USA, the bleak and desolate GRIMMDRASIL is here to present its latest album “Shadow of the Universe”. It’s a tru journey through time and space with harsh, provocative sound and unusual song structures. An album filled with passion to the dark side and a testimony to true desolation.

Here is the promo track “Animus”:

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Animus
02. Hypothermia
03. Odyssey Pulse
04. Sequestered Dead
05. Autumnal Death
06. The Shadow of the Universe

The album will be available on June 30 as limited to 500 copies jewelcase CD.
You can order it now at:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.