Via Nocturna www
1 » 2 » 3 » TOMCAT - "Something's Coming on Wrong" CD4

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty...


Send us your e-mail address and we will notify you about new products, best prices, discounts and sales.

I consent to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes
I agree to receive commercial information at the e-mail address indicated by me



  • Number of products: 703
  • Number of categories: 22
  • Number of specials: 40
  • Number of news: 61
  • Currently customers online: 3
  • Store visits: 415829 customers
  • Shop is from: 09-01-2015
TOMCAT - "Something's Coming on Wrong" CD

TOMCAT - "Something's Coming on Wrong" CD

Availability: Always on stock

Shipping time: 24 hours

The cost of shipping: from 4 EUR Available delivery forms for viewing the product:Courier - 6 EUR
InPost Paczkomaty24 - 4 EUR


Condition of the product: New

Price: 8 EUR

Quantity: Qty
Add to cart

By purchasing this product you receive from us 24 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers registered in our store.

  • Product description
  • Product reviews (0)

TOMCAT - "Something's Coming on Wrong" CD
Wytwórnia: On Parole Productions
Format: CD (jewel case)
Country: Slovenia
Year: 2017
Genre: heavy metal / hard rock

Tomcat approached to the recording of Something's Coming On The Wrong in the manner of the 21st century - in the improvised studios and with the help of friends. A lot of help to them was producer Alex Volasko who worked on serious project in harder music for the first time.

Album Something's Coming On Wrong is exactly what the title suggests - something is wrong. This “wrong” is not necessarily bad, just unexpected. This time Tomcat added their basic hard rock a new dimension, so you can hear admixtures of funk, grunge and metal, but above all the album is modern and firmly anchored in the year 2017. Compared to debut Bits N ' Pieces, Something's Coming On The Wrong is a major step forward in lyrical terms. This time the guys critically observe their surroundings and tell their views in the lyrics without embellishments. Particularly sharp arrow is the song Carnium, dedicated to city of Kranj, to which group gravitates one way or another. However, Tomcat are still humorous, as you can hear in the track Smell The Funk. The stories for themselves are ballads Last Letter and One Left that requires great deal of concentration and repeated listening.

01. Enemy
02. Come Down
03. Is It A Sin
04. One Left
05. Rosemary
06. May-Day
07. Smell The Funk
08. Carnium
09. Last Letter
10. Time To Rise

Lack of reviews for this product. Be the first to write a review.

Write a review for this product and we'll give you 100 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers logged in and registered in our store.

Write review

Featured products


LIFE TO THOSE SHADOWS eponymous album out this Friday!

27-09-2018Views: 40Music as a link between the artistic creation and the experience of living. This is the horizon that makes up the inspiration and the will of the Brazilian musicians Igor Almeida and Thiago Viana who conceived this project, entitled Life To Those Shadows
Read more

LILLA VENEDA returns with an eponymous album!

10-06-2018Views: 163The latest release from Wroclaw based quintet LILLA VENEDA is a concept album based on the tragedy of Juliusz Słowacki (one of the greatest Polish poets from XIX century), from which the band took its name...
Read more
  • october 2018
  • september 2018
  • premiere
  • testowy-maly
  • moloch
© 2018 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu