Via Nocturna www
1 » 2 » 3 » PROTEST - "Have A Rest, Please" CD4

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty...



Send us your e-mail address and we will notify you about new products, best prices, discounts and sales.

I consent to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes
I agree to receive commercial information at the e-mail address indicated by me



  • Number of products: 566
  • Number of categories: 23
  • Number of specials: 43
  • Number of news: 15
  • Currently customers online: 1
  • Store visits: 457913 customers
  • Shop is from: 09-01-2015
PROTEST - "Have A Rest, Please" CD

PROTEST - "Have A Rest, Please" CD

Availability: Always on stock

Shipping time: 24 hours

The cost of shipping: from 5 EUR Available delivery forms for viewing the product:Courier - 7 EUR
InPost Paczkomaty24 - 5 EUR


Condition of the product: New

Price: 6 EUR

Previous price: 8 EUR

Quantity: Qty
Add to cart

By purchasing this product you receive from us 18 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers registered in our store.

  • Product description
  • Product reviews (0)
PROTEST - "Have A Rest, Please" CD
Label: Metal Age Productions
Format: CD
Country: Słowacja
Year: 2004
Genre: death metal

01 Dead Illusions     
02 I Lay My Feet On The Grass     
03 Information Collapse     
04 Inapplicable Material     
05 Amusing Advisor For Unexperienced Explorers     
06 Death Knows No Sundays     
07 I Have 7 Flowers     
08 S.O.S.     
09 Component Which Doesn't Fit To Any Machine     
10 Sit Down, Please     
11 Following The Path Of Wise     
12 I Ask Myself Why I Am Here     
13 Endless     
14 Do You Like To Die?     
15 Lapac Smrti     
16 Ohi Ohi Ach Ka Ka

Lack of reviews for this product. Be the first to write a review.

Write a review for this product and we'll give you 100 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers logged in and registered in our store.

Write review

Featured products


LIFE TO THOSE SHADOWS eponymous album out this Friday!

27-09-2018Views: 150Music as a link between the artistic creation and the experience of living. This is the horizon that makes up the inspiration and the will of the Brazilian musicians Igor Almeida and Thiago Viana who conceived this project, entitled Life To Those Shadows
Read more

LILLA VENEDA returns with an eponymous album!

10-06-2018Views: 252The latest release from Wroclaw based quintet LILLA VENEDA is a concept album based on the tragedy of Juliusz Słowacki (one of the greatest Polish poets from XIX century), from which the band took its name...
Read more
© 2004-2019 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu