Via Nocturna www
1 » 2 » 3 » PHANTOM LORD - "Evil Never Sleeps" DIGI4

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty...


Send us your e-mail address and we will notify you about new products, best prices, discounts and sales.

I consent to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes
I agree to receive commercial information at the e-mail address indicated by me



  • Number of products: 703
  • Number of categories: 22
  • Number of specials: 40
  • Number of news: 61
  • Currently customers online: 3
  • Store visits: 415829 customers
  • Shop is from: 09-01-2015
PHANTOM LORD - "Evil Never Sleeps" DIGI

PHANTOM LORD - "Evil Never Sleeps" DIGI

Availability: Always on stock

Shipping time: 24 hours

The cost of shipping: from 4 EUR Available delivery forms for viewing the product:Courier - 6 EUR
InPost Paczkomaty24 - 4 EUR


Condition of the product: New

Price: 10 EUR

Quantity: Qty
Add to cart

By purchasing this product you receive from us 30 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers registered in our store.

  • Product description
  • Movie clips (1)
  • Product reviews (0)

PHANTOM LORD - "Evil Never Sleeps" DIGI
Label: Minotauro Records
Format: CD (digipak)
Country: Italy
Year: 1986 (re-issue 2014)
Genre: speed metal

01    Live Fast Rock Hard    
02    Mad Bash    
03    Hang Tough    
04    I'm In H.E.A.T    
05    Mach Ten    
06    Speed Kills    
07    Fight The Thunder    
08    Phantom Lord    
09    White Fire    
10    Live Fast Rock Hard (Bonus Track)    
11    Fight The Thunder (Bonus Track)    
12    Speed Demons    
13    Highway Of Death    
14    Call Of The Wild    
15    Battle Zone (Guitar Solo)    
16    Evil Never Sleeps    
17    Mercy Killer    
18    Wicked World    
19    Avenging Angels    
20    Road Warrior (Bonus Track)    
21    Call Of The Wild (Bonus Track)

PHANTOM LORD - Evil Never Sleeps [Full Album]

Lack of reviews for this product. Be the first to write a review.

Write a review for this product and we'll give you 100 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers logged in and registered in our store.

Write review

Featured products


LIFE TO THOSE SHADOWS eponymous album out this Friday!

27-09-2018Views: 40Music as a link between the artistic creation and the experience of living. This is the horizon that makes up the inspiration and the will of the Brazilian musicians Igor Almeida and Thiago Viana who conceived this project, entitled Life To Those Shadows
Read more

LILLA VENEDA returns with an eponymous album!

10-06-2018Views: 163The latest release from Wroclaw based quintet LILLA VENEDA is a concept album based on the tragedy of Juliusz Słowacki (one of the greatest Polish poets from XIX century), from which the band took its name...
Read more
  • october 2018
  • september 2018
  • premiere
  • testowy-maly
  • moloch
© 2018 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu