Via Nocturna www
1 » 2 » 3 » NODE - "Cowards Empire" CD + DVD4

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty...



Send us your e-mail address and we will notify you about new products, best prices, discounts and sales.

I consent to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes
I agree to receive commercial information at the e-mail address indicated by me



  • Number of products: 566
  • Number of categories: 23
  • Number of specials: 43
  • Number of news: 15
  • Currently customers online: 1
  • Store visits: 457913 customers
  • Shop is from: 09-01-2015
NODE - "Cowards Empire" CD + DVD

NODE - "Cowards Empire" CD + DVD

Availability: Always on stock

Shipping time: 24 hours

The cost of shipping: from 5 EUR Available delivery forms for viewing the product:Courier - 7 EUR
InPost Paczkomaty24 - 5 EUR


Condition of the product: New

Price: 11 EUR

Quantity: Qty
Add to cart

By purchasing this product you receive from us 33 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers registered in our store.

  • Product description
  • Movie clips (1)
  • Product reviews (0)

NODE - "Cowards Empire" CD + DVD
Label: Punishment 18 Records
Format: CD (jewel case)
Country: Italy
Year: 2016
Genre: technical death metal

01. StagNation         
02. Death Redeems         
03. Lambs         
04. Average Voter     
05. Locked In     
06. No Reason     
07. Money Machine     
08. The Truck     
09. Still the Same         
11. The Plot Survives          
12. Children (2016 version)         
01. Redrum         
02. Watcher of a Failed Generation         
03. Shotgun Blast Propaganda         
04. Sacristan Scorn Towards Water         
05. Hellywood         
06. The White Is Burning         
07. New Order         
08. When I Believe in God         
09. Rebel Yell (Billy Idol cover)         
10. Ask         
11. As God Kills         
12. No Reason         
13. Das Kapital

NODE - Lambs [official video]

Lack of reviews for this product. Be the first to write a review.

Write a review for this product and we'll give you 100 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers logged in and registered in our store.

Write review

Featured products


LIFE TO THOSE SHADOWS eponymous album out this Friday!

27-09-2018Views: 150Music as a link between the artistic creation and the experience of living. This is the horizon that makes up the inspiration and the will of the Brazilian musicians Igor Almeida and Thiago Viana who conceived this project, entitled Life To Those Shadows
Read more

LILLA VENEDA returns with an eponymous album!

10-06-2018Views: 252The latest release from Wroclaw based quintet LILLA VENEDA is a concept album based on the tragedy of Juliusz Słowacki (one of the greatest Polish poets from XIX century), from which the band took its name...
Read more
© 2004-2019 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu