Walk down the “Endless Corridor” with DAEMONIAN!

Another hazardous black metal act straight from Japan to be released by Via Nocturna. DAEMONIAN is one-man melodic black metal solo project that was started by Lord Nothingness in 2014, have released 1 demo and 1 single album so far. His newest album “Endless Corridor” is inspired by 90’s styled Swedish melodic black/death metal like Dark Funeral, Dissection, Tates of Ishtar, Mörk Gryning, Midvinter, Naglfar, Noctes, Sacramentum, Unanimated, etc…

Check out the track “Buried in Darkness”:

And here is the tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Infernal Torture
03. Eternal Oblivion
04. Wrath of the Haunted Moon
05. Buried in Darkness
06. Lightless Candles
07. Annihilation of the Holy
08. Into the Storms of Blackness
09. Endless Corridor

The album will be available on May 31 as limited to 500 copies jewelcase CD.
You can order it now at: http://store.vianocturna.com/daemonian-endless-corridor-cd-p-1126.html

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.