VORGRUM to release “Last Domain” soon!

VORGRUM – the pagan metal sensation from Argentina presents their newest creation “Lost Domain”. A blend of pagan, folk and black metal influences with stunning guitar work and high quality production. Diverse compositions and geniuine aggression make this album not another folk metal album. Something you must check out for our self! For fans of Moonsorrow and Finntroll.

Below you can check out the track “Unleashing” from the upcoming album!

Below is the tracklist:
01. Unleashing
02. Legacy of the Ancient
03. Drunkard Anthem
04. Last Will
05. Troll Villa
06. Desert Knight
07. Legions from Niflheim
08. Scaring us to Death
09. Potato Troll
10. Ancient Rulers
11. Clockwork of Decadence
12. Schwarzwald

The album will be released as a jewel case CD limited to 500 copies.
You can order the album here: http://store.vianocturna.com/vorgrum-last-domain-cd-p-1041.html

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.