Via Nocturna will release “Manuscriptum” by HEAVEN GREY!

Hailing from Latvia, HEAVEN GREY, is here to deliver heavy and melodic gothic doom metal, guiding the listener to the world of despair and dying beauty. Music subtle and aggressive at the same time. Depressive, sad and poetic, the band’s music is all about the old, 90’s band’s ways. With atmosphere only to be compared to the first albums of My Dying Bride, Tiamat and Paradise Lost.

Since 1993 the Latvians have established a name for themselves in the Baltic States. On May 29 the band will release their long awaited third full-length album “Manuscriptum” on Via Nocturna.

Below you can check out the first track from the upcoming album entitled “Insomnia”:

Tracklist is as follows:
01. Insomnia
02. Drown in My Shade
03. Theatre of Shadows
04. Sirds Balss
05. I Belong to the Dead
06. When the Mist Falls
07. False Trust
08. Manuscriptum
09. Egoist

The album will be released as a jewel case CD limited to 500 copies.
You can pre-order the record here:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.