UBUREN to release new album on Halloween!

Norwegian true black metallers from UBUREN will releae their sophomore album entitled “Frå døden fødes liv” on October 31, 2016! Raw and uncompromising sound, aggression and the essence of the Norwegian style are what makes UBUREN‘s new album a must have for all the fans of the extreme!

Below you can hear the track “I Become”!

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Red Dawn
02. Martyrens Kammer
03. I Become
04. Draugen
05. Som Var
06. Nøkken
07. Nidingstav
08. I Hail
09. Our Land On Fire

The album will be released as a jewel case CD limited to 500 copies
You can pre-order the album here: http://store.vianocturna.com/uburen-fra-doden-fodes-liv-cd-p-1078.html

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.