THRONE OF BAAL return with a punishing new EP!

Nine years after the release of the debut album “Bloodbath for Christians” Throne Of Baal returns with a new EP “Chaos War Death”. The new mini-album comprises seven tracks with ferocious vocals, punishing guitars, and old-school production. If you’re looking for straightforward black metal inspired by the second wave, you’re in for a treat.

The EP will be released on May 27 in both CD & digital format.
You can order it now at:

Be sure to check out the track “Summoning” to get a glimpse on the EP:

The tracklist is as follows:
1. Napalm Brightens the Night
2. Chaos
3. Mother Death
4. War
5. Deathmarch
6. Death
7. Summoning

Throne of Baal are:
Dimu – guitars
Hate – vocals

Guest musicians:
Krzysztof Klingbein – drums
Piotr Jankowski – bass

Tracks 1, 3, 5 & 7 written and composed by Throne of Baal
Tracks 2, 4 & 6 composed by Bani

Chaos War Death was recorded in Ostrów Wielkopolski / Gdańsk / Słupsk mix & mastering at Osso Studio in Gdańsk

Cover photo & band photos: Ejsid
Cover girl: Julia Gibasiewicz
Make up artist: Sylwia Zuchowska

More information at:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.