THE ARTIFICE to debut next week!

One of the most intriguing bands to emerge from the land that brought you SAMAEL & CELTIC FROST! THE ARTIFICE offers an unique approach to the death and thrash metal genres delivering eerie riffs and engaging lyrics. Their self-titled debut is something you can’t ignore.

Check out the promo track “Tribunal” below:

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Jihad
02. Ballet of the Bane
03. Tools of the Trade
04. Tribunal
05. Inexorable
06. Soft Target
07. Extralegal Execution
08. Concrete Cathedral

The album will be released on February 28 as a limited to 500 copies jewel case CD.
Pre-order the album now at:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.