SOLACIDE signs with Via Nocturna!

Progressive black metallers SOLACIDE (Finland) just signed a deal with Via Nocturna to release their debut album “The Finish Line”. It consists of eight unpredictable, melodic yet aggressive songs with 48 minutes of total running time. You won’t be left inert. The band experiments with many genres but has their own distinct style. Brave and bold. Line-up includes members of WALTARI& COVENTHRALL.

The album was recorded at SoundSpiral Audio and and it was mixed and mastered by Juho Räihä (Gloria Morti, Before the Dawn).

Below you can listen to the track “Disgust” from the upcoming album.

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Of Wolf And Lamb
02. Disgust
03. Dreamless
04. Void
05. The Maze
06. Self-Proclaimed None
07. Grey
08. The Finish Line

The album will be released as a jewel case CD limited to 500 copies.
You can already pre-order it at

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.