SAURON’s “Unholy Man” premieres today!

Finally, the wait is over! The never before released effort of SAURON, recorded back in 2011, premieres today.
“Unholy Man” consists of 8, old school black metal tracks sounding like the good old 90’s! The album will was released as a jewel case CD and limited digipak editions with cover art designed by Fabian Filiks.
You can already order the album at:

Here is the tracklist:
01. 2000 Years Have Been Enough
02. Chakal Chord
03. Powrót na Czarcie Bagna
04. Irremeabilis Unda
05. Against Humanity
06. With No Return
07. Taste Of Suffering
08. Desolate Ways (Instrumental)

Below you can hear the track “Powrót na Czarcie Bagna” (The Return to the Devil’s Swamps) taken from “Unholy Man”:

But that’s not all. To accompany the release of “Unholy Man”, Via Nocturna released SAURON’s “Hornology” as a jewelcase CD and limited digipak editions with new cover art designed specially for this release. You can pre-order it already in Via Nocturna Store. Below you can check out the track “Crawlers” from “Hornology”.

Additional information about SAURON & these releases are available at

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.