New ANIMA album out October 31!

The Italian dsbm / black metal sensation ANIMA will unleash their long awaited album “Sound of Indifference” on October 31! Six tracks of melancholy, suffering and death will simply blow you away. An album that devours your soul and confines it in a limbo. Something that you can’t miss…

Below you can hear the track “Sound of Indifference”!

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Prelude to Negativity Part 1
02. Prelude to Negativity Part 2
03. Fragments of Nothing
04. Sound of Indifference
05. Years of Suffering
06. Under the Rain

The album will be released on Halloween 2016 as a jewel case CD limited to 500 copies
You can pre-order the album here:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.