Mysterious duo MERESIN to release debut album with Via Nocturna!

Straight from the unofficial Polish capital of black metal comes MERESIN. Their debut album “Black Messiah” is a poisonous mixture of black metal and electronica. The record contains nine blasphemous tracks. The lyrical themes revolve around ideological oppression and the human condition.

Below you can check out their lyric video to the track “Irreligious Feelings”

The album will be released as a CD on March 11.
You can pre-order it now here:
The digital version is available here:

The tracklist is as follows:
1. Black Messiah
2. Let It Burn!
3. Legions
4. Salvation by Flesh
5. Irreligious Feelings
6. Hate You!
7. Exorcism
8. Manifesto
9. Fanatic Slaves

Total: 41:07

Feel free to follow the band on social media:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.