MALEDIA’s “Human Trash Deluxe” out now!

Italian modern gothic ensamble MALEDIA storm the scene with their newest effort “Human Trash Deluxe”. A mixture of some classic riffs and new ideas, with a twist of darkness and energy – a conglomerate of influences in a unique blend. Something definately worth checking out!

Needless to say, check out the track “Illusion”:

And here is the tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Not Homologated
03. The Evil Inside
04. Sweep Away
05. Open Again
06. Illusion
07. The Blood is Cooling
08. Stop Call
09. Endless
10. Dark Passanger

The album will be available on May 31 as limited to 500 copies jewelcase CD.
You can order it now at:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.