“Machine Of Creation” Pre-order now available!

NAUMACHIA’s latest album “Machine Of Creation” is available for pre-order via Ragnarok Webstore (www.ragnarok.pl). The black / death metal leviathans’ newest creation comes in two versions: a regular jewelcase CD and a strictly limited digipack edition (only 100 copies available!).

The fourth album of NAUMACHIA consists of 10 modern black / death metal pieces with total running time around 43 minute. Here is the full tracklist:
01. Aging Sun
02. Multiple Personality
03. Scorched Earth
04. Dawn Of Man
05. Primal Instinct
06. Terror Machine
07. Lost
08. Destroyers
09. Frag-men-ted
10. Amnesia

It’s the far best album in the band’s long history and the last featuring the late Sławomir “Mortifer” Archangielskij on bass guitar. The album was entirely recorded in Hetz Studio with mix and mastering handled by Wieslawski Bros. The lyrics were written by Marcin Urbaś (ex-SCEPTIC) who also appeared in some of the tracks as a guest vocalist.

The album will be released on May 30, 2015. Two weeks later the band will perform at the Dark Fest Metal Festival in Byczyna along bands like VADER, HATE and DECAPITATED.
While you wait don’t forget to check out the track from the upcoming album below!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.