LECTERN to unleash “Precept of Delator” on September 30!

The Italian brutal death metallers LECTERN will release their sophomore album “Precept of Delator” on Via Nocturna! Nine tracks of pure destruction. Aggressive, furious and intimidating guitar work with massive battery overload in vein of classic 90’s Florida death metal. If you’re a fan of Morbid Angel and Obituary this is a must have in your collection.

Below you can check out the track “Diptych of Perked Oblation”!

Below is the tracklist:
01. Gergal Profaner
02. Palpation of Sacramentarian
03. Fluent Bilocation
04. Distil Shambles
05. Pellucid
06. Diptych of Perked Oblation
07. Garn for Debitors
08. Precept of Delator
09. Discorporation with Feral

The album will be released September 30 as a jewel case CD limited to 500 copies.
You can order the album here: https://www.vianocturna.com/releases/lectern-precept-of-delator/

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.