INFERNAL BIZARRE to release sophomore album this June

Infernal Bizarre are set to release their second studio album on June 17. The follow-up to the 2018 debut album “Medium” is entitled “Mroczne Dziedzictwo” (“Dark Legacy”) and is the epitome of death metal. Intense guitar work, crushing drums and strong vocals make this record and intense experience for the listener. The album was recorded under the watchful eye (and ear) of Haldor Grunberg (Satanic Audio) a known collaborator of top Polish metal bands like Behemoth, Azarath and many others.

The album will be released on June 17 in both CD & digital formats. You can order them now:

You can check out the single track “Truposz” (“The Corpse”) below:

The trackilst is as follows:
01. Intro
02. Truposz
03. Udręczony
04. Klątwa
05. Wiedźma
06. Apostata
07. Dziedzictwo
08. Necrogody
09. Ofiara
10. Outro

The LP “Dark Legacy” was recorded live, mixed and mastered by Haldor Grunberg/Satanic Studio
in Santa Studio, 1-3 Feb 2022. The front cover painting “The Somnambulist” was done by Devinez
Layout Marcin “St. Chaos” Studziński.

Be sure to follow Infernal Bizarre to get the latest info about upcoming shows and more:


This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.