IN SOMNIA will harvest your soul!

IN SOMNIA – the name tells the story. Straight from Austria comes a quinted latest record “For The Harvest” is a combination of classic and modern tunes, complicated passages and smashing break downs. All blended in a really unique style of metal. “For the Harvest” is an excellent example of craftmanship and passion.

Check out the promo track “Helix Z”:

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Sementis
02. Trinity
03. Passion And Love
04. The Hamster
05. In Flore
06. Alive
07. The Dark
08. Heil Dollar
09. Messis
10. Helix Z
11. Divided
12. For The Harvest
13. In Finem
14. Media Blind
15. Scoure of Mankind
16. Omnivore
17. Silentium

The album will be available on August 31 as limited to 500 copies jewelcase CD.
You can order it now at:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.