Enter the “House of Hades” with KILLING FOR COMPANY!

Norwegian death metal menace KILLING FOR COMPANY will release its newest creation “House of Hades” with Via Nocturna.

Old school approach with impressive guitar work & distinctive style is what makes KILLING FOR COMPANY an astonishing newcomer in the genre. Incredible drive & power make “House of Hades” an album you won’t be able to resist. From the beginning to the end KILLING FOR COMPANY delivers very strong, solid and destructive music mixture of old and new with that necessary spark to ignite the world. An album to be long remembered.

Check it out for yourself & listen the track “God of Malice” taken straight from the album:

The tracklist is as follows:
01. God of Malice
02. Judas Cradle
03. Iron Coffin
04. Frontal Assault
05. Tarturus (Intro)
06. House of Hades
07. The Last Mourning
08. Cult Member Corpses
09. Marching in Step with Death

The album will see the light of day as a jewel case CD limited to 500 copies.
You can already pre-order it at: http://store.vianocturna.com/killing-for-company-house-of-hades-cd-p-951.html

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.