DRZORN reveals details for the upcoming “Reborn” album!

From the imperial city of Vienna comes DRZORN, a melodic death metal project that will debut on Via Nocturna in May 29, 2016.

DRZORN’s mastermind and sole member – Nikolaus Vuckovic (ex-MORITURUS, ex-PENDRAGON) presents you a journey far beyond the boundaries of traditional death metal. Intense, powerful yet accessible “Reborn” is an extraordinary album for all those who can appreciate not only brutallity but also technique and imagination. A must have for fans of JEFF LOOMIS & NEVERMORE.

Below you can check out the first track from the upcoming album entitled “001”:

Tracklist is as follows:
01. 001
02. Fliegenschiss
03. Fragebogen
04. Landei
05. Marmeladetor
06. Menschenwald
07. Play the Game
08. Schneller
09. Schnurtanz
10. Traegerhosen
11. Weihnachtslied
12. Wetterfrosch

The album will be released as a jewel case CD limited to 500 copies.
You can pre-order the record here: http://store.vianocturna.com/drzorn-reborn-cd-p-981.html

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.