DEPENDENTIUM to release “Itsetuhon alkeet” soon!

From a place both beautiful and bleak, charming and desolate comes DEPENDENTIUM with their latest effort “Itsetuhon alkeet’ (“The Beginning of Self-Destruciton”). This Finnish horde knows perfectly how to record and play haunting black metal tracks. This album is so aggresive and lunatic that you won’t forget about it once you know it. After that nothing will feel the same…

Check out the track “Häväisty Messias” (“The Annoying Messiah”):

And here is the tracklist:
01. Raavin silmät päästäni
02. Häväisty Messias
03. Silloin kun paholainen itki
04. Kuolemaa laulavat solut
05. Pohjoinen
06. Domine Lucifer
07. Kuolleiden kuningas
08. Aaveet
09. Vainottu

The album will be available on April 28 as limited to 500 copies jewelcase CD.
You can order it now at:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.