Cassetter release new EP “Parallel Reality”

Polish synthwave / cyber synth producer Cassetter has just released a new EP entitled “Parallel Reality”. The five-track mini-album premiered on Bandcamp and Spotify today.

As Cassetter stated:
“Parallel Reality” is a nostalgic journey to the future-past, including rich melodies and groovy beats…

You can check it out here:

The tracklist is as follows:
1. City Of Dreams
2. Cassetter & Anniee – You Said (feat. Dimi Kaye)
3. Taxi
4. Cassetter & Anniee – Why Should We Wait
5. Cassetter & Zane Alexander – Foggy Beach Memories

The EP was written by Mateusz Wajs and produced by Cassetter. The enticing cover art was designed by Kamil Ładyżyński

Be sure to follow Casseter at:

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.