BURNING CREATION to release “Never Dead Nation” mini-album on September 29!

Move over Amon Amarth, BURNING CREATION has arrived! With 5 powerful death metal tracks, Polish vikings are set to conqure the stage with their first ever mini-album “Never Dead Nation”. Released in a beautiful, 6-panel digipak, this record is full of crushing power and energy. With superb musicanship and excellent production, BURNING CREATION are here to set the world ablaze!

You can check out the title track below:

You can order the album here:
CD: https://bit.ly/burningcreation-cd
DIGITAL: https://bit.ly/burningcreation-digital

The album will be released on September 29 through Via Nocturna.

The tracklist is as follows:

01 Time of Broken Shields
02 Not Equal
03 Hamlet of the Gods
04 Fimbulvinter
05 Never Dead Nation

More information about BURNING CREATION: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100083279234554

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.