A.V.D.L’s “Scourge” out in 3 weeks!

The obscure one man black metal menace from Japan – A.V.D.L will unleash its latest creation entitled “Scourge” through Via Nocturna. This album is a flamboyant mixture of raw, primitive black metal guitar riffs, sinister vocals, and and a true old school atmosphere. Add to that a bit of “something weird”, little jazz here and there and you have a recipe for a torture metal dish.

The album was recorded in Tachikawa Penta Studio in Tokyo, Japan. Contains 10 tracks running over forty two minutes in total. Below you can hear the track “Gasmask Amelia”.

The tracklist is as follows:
01. 26:40 Tokyo
02. How Is Your Life Today
03. Solitary Death
04. Ridiculously Deep
05. Desolation
06. Legions of Violence
07. Gasmask Amelia
08. Black Embrace
09. Scourge
10. Sayonara

The album will be released as a jewel case CD limited to 500 copies.
You can already pre-order it at http://store.vianocturna.com

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.