I.A. SERPENTOR – “Yog-Sothoth”

01 In Articulo Mortis
02 From Beyond
03 Yog-Sothoth
04 Immolation
05 Abnormal Ones Come
06 Humanity’s Funeral
07 Ex Oblivione
08 Obscure Nebula (Bonus)
09 Inexorable End (Bonus)
title: I.A. SERPENTOR – “Yog-Sothoth”
label: Via Nocturna
release date: 2009, April 26
format: MP3
country: Poland
genre: dark ambient
running time: unknown
Within the darkness dwells evil yet to be revealed. The latest creation of Ioannes Aurelius Serpentor is a 25 minutes EP entitled “Yog-Sothoth. The album was traditionally recorded at Vatican Cellars Studio (Silesia) and is a homage for the most terrifying creature of Ye Old Ones – the uncanny Yog-Sothoth. And that’s not all. The EP contains two previously unrealeased tracks from the “Withering Hopes” session as a BONUS!!!
Be sure to check out the official MySpace profile of I.A. Serpentor www.myspace.com/serpentoria and indulge yourself within the 2 promo tracks from the “Yog-Sothoth” album that are already available for listening!