BEDOWYN – “Blood of the Fall”

BEDOWYN - Blood Of The Fall
01. The Horde
02. Rite to Kill
03. Blood of the Fall
04. Cotard’s Blade
05. Leave the Living for Dead
06. For a Fleeting Moment
07. Where Wings Will Burn
08. I Am the Flood
09. Halfhand
10. Lord of the Suffering
11. The Horde (Exodus)
Title: BEDOWYN – “Blood of the Fall”
Release date: May 27, 2016
Barcode: 5905279281172
Catalog no.: NOX028 CD
Format: CD (jewel case)
Year: 2016
Country: USA
Genre: doom / stoner metal
Running time: ca. 48 min


All songs written and composed by Bedowyn, except for A Fleeting Moment written and composed by Mark Peters
All lyrics Alex Traboulsi, except Halfhand written by Mark Peters
Keys and synth on The Horde, Blood Of The Fall, I Am The Flood, Halfhand: Geoff Dean
Keys and synth on For A Fleeting Moment: Alex Traboulsi
Produced by Bedowyn
All Drums recorded by Mike Schaefer at Schaefer Sound Studios.
All vocals recorded by Cody Smith at Jerk Music Productions.
All other instruments recorded by Marc Campbell at Heathen Way Studios.
Mixed by Egan O’Rourke at TMC Labs
Assisted by Jeff Dunne
Mastered by Steve Nagasaki at Nagasaki Sound
Cover art by Donovan Valdez
Photography by Ethan Messina
Layout and design by Todd Parham