Via Nocturna www
1 » 2 » 3 » MAJESTY OF REVIVAL - "Dualism" CD4

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty...



Send us your e-mail address and we will notify you about new products, best prices, discounts and sales.

I consent to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes
I agree to receive commercial information at the e-mail address indicated by me



  • Number of products: 640
  • Number of categories: 22
  • Number of specials: 45
  • Number of news: 22
  • Currently customers online: 1
  • Store visits: 436299 customers
  • Shop is from: 09-01-2015


Availability: Always on stock

Shipping time: 24 hours

The cost of shipping: from 5 EUR Available delivery forms for viewing the product:Courier - 7 EUR
InPost Paczkomaty24 - 5 EUR


Condition of the product: New

Price: 8 EUR

Quantity: Qty
Add to cart

By purchasing this product you receive from us 24 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers registered in our store.

  • Product description
  • Product reviews (0)

Label: More Hate Productions
Format: CD (jewel case)
Country: Ukraine
Year: 2016
Genre: power metal

The third full-length album by the famous Ukrainian band. MAJESTY OF REVIVAL even had suspended its concert activity for one year to focus on studio work and blast the fans and all audiophiles with new red hot songs. During this period the band had undergone line-up changes and numerous experiments with sound and style. All of this resulted in quite a diversified album. Here one can find absolutely new edges of the band’s music: from pop-rock to progressive thrash metal, from gothic influences to symphonic power metal and folk. Mighty rhythm section, masterful guitar and keyboard lines, elegant arrangements and powerful vocals were melted into 14 cross-genre songs full of groovy riffs, fresh and catchy melodies. The outstanding feature of the album is the voice of Dmitry, who had not only recorded all guitars, but had also perfectly done the vocals. The CD is complemented with a bonus track – an acoustic version of “Wolfheart” recorded together with a string quartet directed by multi-instrumentalist David "Dagda" Sanchez of CELTIBEERIAN (Spain).

01. Deadlock     06:56     
02. Awaken     06:14     
03. Alive     04:13     
04. Inner Dimension     06:14     
05. Darkest     04:04     
06. Failure     04:33     
07. Days     06:00     
08. Wolfheart     04:37     
09. Tongue     05:26     
10. Perfection     03:26     
11. When the Night Embrace     04:56     
12. Serenity     04:53     
13. Dualism     05:06     
14. Same Blood     04:50     

Total: 01:11:28     

Lack of reviews for this product. Be the first to write a review.

Write a review for this product and we'll give you 100 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers logged in and registered in our store.

Write review

Featured products


LIFE TO THOSE SHADOWS eponymous album out this Friday!

27-09-2018Views: 83Music as a link between the artistic creation and the experience of living. This is the horizon that makes up the inspiration and the will of the Brazilian musicians Igor Almeida and Thiago Viana who conceived this project, entitled Life To Those Shadows
Read more

LILLA VENEDA returns with an eponymous album!

10-06-2018Views: 198The latest release from Wroclaw based quintet LILLA VENEDA is a concept album based on the tragedy of Juliusz Słowacki (one of the greatest Polish poets from XIX century), from which the band took its name...
Read more
© 2018 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu
c -->