Via Nocturna www
1 » 2 » 3 » DIZASTOR - "After You Die We Mosh" CD4

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty...


Send us your e-mail address and we will notify you about new products, best prices, discounts and sales.

I consent to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes
I agree to receive commercial information at the e-mail address indicated by me



  • Number of products: 706
  • Number of categories: 22
  • Number of specials: 40
  • Number of news: 35
  • Currently customers online: 12
  • Store visits: 424796 customers
  • Shop is from: 09-01-2015
DIZASTOR - "After You Die We Mosh" CD

DIZASTOR - "After You Die We Mosh" CD

Availability: Always on stock

Shipping time: 24 hours

The cost of shipping: from 5 EUR Available delivery forms for viewing the product:Courier - 7 EUR
InPost Paczkomaty24 - 5 EUR


Condition of the product: New

Price: 8 EUR

Quantity: Qty
Add to cart

By purchasing this product you receive from us 24 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers registered in our store.

  • Product description
  • Product reviews (0)
DIZASTOR - "After You Die We Mosh" CD
Label: Defense Records
Format: CD (jewel case)
Country: USA
Year: 2014
Genre: thrash metal

01. Beer and Baloff Attack     01:16     
02. Drain Babies     02:15     
03. Ziptied     00:15     
04. Scientifically Impossible     02:50     
05. Down and Out     03:28     
06. Masters of Death     03:13     
07. After You Die We Mosh     01:49     
08. President Evil     02:22     
09. Feast Then Felony     01:38     
10. Carpool Drive By     02:28     
11. I'll Eat Your Children / Sober Insane     03:27     
12. No Ma'am (Live)     00:26     
13. Initiation (Live)     02:45     
14. Birds of Prey (Live)     03:17     
15. Hell's Pass (Live)     02:43     
16. Kill Posers (Live)     03:00     

Total: 37:12     

Lack of reviews for this product. Be the first to write a review.

Write a review for this product and we'll give you 100 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers logged in and registered in our store.

Write review

Featured products


LIFE TO THOSE SHADOWS eponymous album out this Friday!

27-09-2018Views: 55Music as a link between the artistic creation and the experience of living. This is the horizon that makes up the inspiration and the will of the Brazilian musicians Igor Almeida and Thiago Viana who conceived this project, entitled Life To Those Shadows
Read more

LILLA VENEDA returns with an eponymous album!

10-06-2018Views: 181The latest release from Wroclaw based quintet LILLA VENEDA is a concept album based on the tragedy of Juliusz Słowacki (one of the greatest Polish poets from XIX century), from which the band took its name...
Read more
© 2018 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu