Via Nocturna www
1 » 2 » CONUNDRUM's "Sabotage" out on March 30!3

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty...


Send us your e-mail address and we will notify you about new products, best prices, discounts and sales.

I consent to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes
I agree to receive commercial information at the e-mail address indicated by me



  • Number of products: 706
  • Number of categories: 22
  • Number of specials: 40
  • Number of news: 35
  • Currently customers online: 1
  • Store visits: 424820 customers
  • Shop is from: 09-01-2015

CONUNDRUM's "Sabotage" out on March 30!

Date Added: 23-03-2018 Conundrum is the solo project of musician Kevin Emms (The Hallowed Catharsis) from the West Coast of Canada... 

Conundrum is the solo project of musician Kevin Emms (The Hallowed Catharsis) from the West Coast of Canada. Primarily a drummer, Kevin has been writing music since he was a child, and has performed in bands ranging in styles from jazz to brutal death metal. In Conundrum, he uses this project to showcases his most personal musical expression.

The music of Conundrum takes inspiration from dark and brooding Swedish bands such as Opeth, Katatonia and Shining as well as melancholy English bands like My Dying Bride, Paradise Lost and Anathema. Underpinning these influences is an affinity for black metal that creeps to the surface.

With the release of Sabotage, his second studio EP, Conundrum goes into darker, more depressive territory. The album is about experiencing deep personal trauma and attempting to work through it.

You can check out the promo track "Steal Away"

Here is the tracklist:
01. Moon Gaze
02. Sabotage
03. Laboured Breathing
04. Struggling with Contentment
05. The Ether
06. Steal Away

The MCD will be released as a limited edition 500 copies jewel case CD on March 30 through Via Nocturna.
You can pre-order it now at
Main Page

Featured products


LIFE TO THOSE SHADOWS eponymous album out this Friday!

27-09-2018Views: 55Music as a link between the artistic creation and the experience of living. This is the horizon that makes up the inspiration and the will of the Brazilian musicians Igor Almeida and Thiago Viana who conceived this project, entitled Life To Those Shadows
Read more

LILLA VENEDA returns with an eponymous album!

10-06-2018Views: 181The latest release from Wroclaw based quintet LILLA VENEDA is a concept album based on the tragedy of Juliusz Słowacki (one of the greatest Polish poets from XIX century), from which the band took its name...
Read more
© 2018 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu