Via Nocturna www
1 » 2 » 3 » ABORTION - "Murdered Culture" CD4

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty...


Send us your e-mail address and we will notify you about new products, best prices, discounts and sales.

I consent to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes
I agree to receive commercial information at the e-mail address indicated by me



  • Number of products: 703
  • Number of categories: 22
  • Number of specials: 40
  • Number of news: 61
  • Currently customers online: 12
  • Store visits: 417202 customers
  • Shop is from: 09-01-2015
ABORTION - "Murdered Culture" CD

ABORTION - "Murdered Culture" CD

Availability: Always on stock

Shipping time: 24 hours

The cost of shipping: from 4 EUR Available delivery forms for viewing the product:Courier - 6 EUR
InPost Paczkomaty24 - 4 EUR


Condition of the product: New

Price: 11 EUR

Quantity: Qty
Add to cart

By purchasing this product you receive from us 33 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers registered in our store.

  • Product description
  • Movie clips (1)
  • Product reviews (0)
ABORTION - "Murdered Culture" CD
Label: Immortal Souls Productions
Format: CD (jewel case)
Country: Slovakia
Year: 2017
Genre: death metal / crust / grindcore

1. Intro / System State     
2. Never     
3. Nothin' but Trouble     
4. Plastic Man     
5. Sport Ideals of Death     
6. Murdered Culture     
7. Beautiful Machines     
8. The Sacred Truth of Stupidity         
9. The Big Red Bear Is Dying     
10. Little Fascist Miracle     
11. Trust Me     
12. Unforsaken         
13. Intro Pussy / Social Certainty  
14. Temple of Rats     
15. Idol         
16. Perfect Product     
17. Intro Dracula / Life from Memories     
18. He Loved Badness     
19. Animal Dreams     
20. I'm Witness - Jehowas         
21. Myself Knows It Too

Total: 39:42
Abortion - Murdered Culture [full album stream]

Lack of reviews for this product. Be the first to write a review.

Write a review for this product and we'll give you 100 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers logged in and registered in our store.

Write review

Featured products


LIFE TO THOSE SHADOWS eponymous album out this Friday!

27-09-2018Views: 43Music as a link between the artistic creation and the experience of living. This is the horizon that makes up the inspiration and the will of the Brazilian musicians Igor Almeida and Thiago Viana who conceived this project, entitled Life To Those Shadows
Read more

LILLA VENEDA returns with an eponymous album!

10-06-2018Views: 165The latest release from Wroclaw based quintet LILLA VENEDA is a concept album based on the tragedy of Juliusz Słowacki (one of the greatest Polish poets from XIX century), from which the band took its name...
Read more
  • october 2018
  • september 2018
  • premiere
  • testowy-maly
  • moloch
© 2018 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu