Via Nocturna Store
» » VLAD TEPES - "Anthologie Noire" 2CD
VLAD TEPES - "Anthologie Noire" 2CD

VLAD TEPES - "Anthologie Noire" 2CD

Availability: Always on stock

Shipping time: 24 hours

The cost of shipping: from 4 EUR Available delivery forms for viewing the product:Courier - 6 EUR
InPost Paczkomaty24 - 4 EUR


Condition of the product: New

Price: 14 EUR

Quantity: Qty
Add to cart

By purchasing this product you receive from us 42 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers registered in our store.

  • Product description
  • Movie clips (1)
  • Product reviews (0)

VLAD TEPES - "Anthologie Noire" 2CD
Label: Drakkar Productions
Format: CD (jewel case)
Country: Norway
Year: 2013
Genre: black metal

CD 1
01. Frozen Dead's Kingdom          
02. Under the Carpathian Yoke     
03. In Holocaust to the Natural Darkness         
04. Massacre Song from the Devastated Lands     
05. Drink the Poetry of the Celtic Disciple         
06. Under the Carpathian Yoke     
07. Diabolical Reaps     
08. Misery Fear and Storm Hunger     
09. Wladimir's March     
10. War Funeral March     
11. Walachian Tyrant     
12. Dans notre chute... / Returning to My Old Battlegrounds     
13. From the Celtic Moonfrost     
14. Bestial Lust (Bathory cover)

Total 01:01:27     

CD 2
01. Raven's Hike     
02. Abyssic & Funeral Symphony - An Ode to Our Ruin     
03. In Holocaust to the Natural Darkness
04. Tepes - The Unweeping     
05. Nos terribles pensées     
06. Our Soul's Worries     
07. Desecrate Jesus Name (Mütiilation cover)
08. The Dark Promise (Belkètre cover)     
09. Under Ardailles Night (Mütiilation cover)     
10. Twilight of the Black Holocaust (Belkètre cover)     
11. Transylvania (Mütiilation cover)     
12. Voarmérpébre Uatr Vèrmyapre (Brenoritvrezorkre cover)     
13. Rehearsal 1     
14. Rehearsal 2     
15. Rehearsal 3     
16. Rehearsal 4     
17. Rehearsal 5

Total: 01:14:49

Vlad Tepes - Walachian Tyrant [track stream]

Lack of reviews for this product. Be the first to write a review.

Write a review for this product and we'll give you 100 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers logged in and registered in our store.

Write review

Featured products


NEKKRALAI unleashed "G.R.P." into the world!

23-02-2018Views: 37The latest offering from Lithuanian black metal / punk rockers NEKKRALAI consists of 9 dark aggressive songs, with lyrics focusing on a depressive, never ending search for the cure from the misery of live, involving usage of simplistic bodily joys...
Read more

DEEP RIVER ACOLYTES to debut this February!

13-01-2018Views: 76Raw, doom-like heavy riffs, bleak, stoner atmosphere and rock nonchalance. Finally imaginativeness - that's what DEEP RIVER ACOLYTES are all about. They are young, they are fresh, but they sound old school all the way...
Read more
  • moloch
  • uburen
  • testowy-maly
  • incarnal
  • november 2017
© 2018 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu