Via Nocturna Store
» » UNBORN SUFFER - "Revisited Suffering" CD
UNBORN SUFFER - "Revisited Suffering" CD

UNBORN SUFFER - "Revisited Suffering" CD

Availability: Always on stock

Shipping time: 24 hours

The cost of shipping: from 4 EUR Available delivery forms for viewing the product:Courier - 6 EUR
InPost Paczkomaty24 - 4 EUR


Condition of the product: New

Price: 9 EUR

Quantity: Qty
Add to cart

By purchasing this product you receive from us 27 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers registered in our store.

  • Product description
  • Movie clips (1)
  • Product reviews (0)

UNBORN SUFFER - "Revisited Suffering" CD
Label: Infernum Media
Format: CD (jewel case)
Country: Poland
Year: 2015
Genre: brutal death metal / grindcore

1. Unborn Suffer (Intro)
2. Throwaway     
3. I Am Your Nemesis (Intro)     
4. I Am Your Nemesis     
5. Chains Of Nothingness (Rotten Womb)     
6. Smoke Until I Die     
7. IE 56/Regeneration (Intro)     
8. Drugie Powołanie     
9. An Impulse To Create (Grossmember cover)     
10. Post Abortum pt 1 & 2     
11. Open Defiance
12. Human (Intro)     
13. The Monster     
14. In Shadows And Dust (Kataklysm cover)     
15. Procreated Suffering (Intro)     
16. Deadly Deceivers     
17. Fuck Until I Die     
18. From Torture To Conscience     
19. Procreated Suffering     
20. Madness, Chaos, Betrayal (intro)     
21. All Hope Abandoned         
22. Chains of Nothingness (Rotten Womb)     
23. The Gift Giver (Hateplow cover)     
24. Collision (Blood cover)     
25. An Impulse To Create (Grossmember cover)     
26. Intro     
27. I Am Your Nemesis     
28. Procreated Suffering     
29. The Monster (live)     
30. Inner Destructive Addiction (live)     
31. Kill You Mother, Rape Your Dog (Dying Fetus cover)(live)     
32. Post Abortum (live)     
33. Inner Destructive Addiction     
34. Powołanie...Do...     
35. Liquid Shit In Your Head

Total: 58:46

Unborn Suffer - Open Defiance [official video]

Lack of reviews for this product. Be the first to write a review.

Write a review for this product and we'll give you 100 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers logged in and registered in our store.

Write review

Featured products


NEKKRALAI unleashed "G.R.P." into the world!

23-02-2018Views: 37The latest offering from Lithuanian black metal / punk rockers NEKKRALAI consists of 9 dark aggressive songs, with lyrics focusing on a depressive, never ending search for the cure from the misery of live, involving usage of simplistic bodily joys...
Read more

DEEP RIVER ACOLYTES to debut this February!

13-01-2018Views: 76Raw, doom-like heavy riffs, bleak, stoner atmosphere and rock nonchalance. Finally imaginativeness - that's what DEEP RIVER ACOLYTES are all about. They are young, they are fresh, but they sound old school all the way...
Read more
  • moloch
  • uburen
  • testowy-maly
  • incarnal
  • november 2017
© 2018 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu