Via Nocturna Store
1 » 2 » 3 » NIGHTWISH - "Imaginaerum" CD4

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty...


Send us your e-mail address and we will notify you about new products, best prices, discounts and sales.

I consent to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes
I agree to receive commercial information at the e-mail address indicated by me



  • Number of products: 711
  • Number of categories: 22
  • Number of specials: 40
  • Number of news: 376
  • Currently customers online: 3
  • Store visits: 359047 customers
  • Shop is from: 09-01-2015
NIGHTWISH - "Imaginaerum" CD

NIGHTWISH - "Imaginaerum" CD

Availability: Always on stock

Shipping time: 24 hours

The cost of shipping: from 4 EUR Available delivery forms for viewing the product:Courier - 6 EUR
InPost Paczkomaty24 - 4 EUR


Condition of the product: New

Price: 12 EUR

Quantity: Qty
Add to cart

By purchasing this product you receive from us 36 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers registered in our store.

  • Product description
  • Product reviews (0)
NIGHTWISH - "Imaginaerum" CD
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: CD (jewel case)
Country: Finland
Year: 2011
Genre: symphonic power metal

01. Taikatalvi     02:35     
02. Storytime     05:22     
03. Ghost River     05:28     
04. Slow, Love, Slow     05:50     
05. I Want My Tears Back     05:07
06. Scaretale     07:32     
07. Arabesque     02:57     
08. Turn Loose the Mermaids     04:20     
09. Rest Calm     07:02     
10. The Crow, the Owl and the Dove     04:10     
11. Last Ride of the Day     04:32
12. Song of Myself     13:37
13. Imaginaerum     06:18

Total: 01:14:50     

Lack of reviews for this product. Be the first to write a review.

Write a review for this product and we'll give you 100 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers logged in and registered in our store.

Write review

Featured products


LILLA VENEDA returns with an eponymous album!

10-06-2018Views: 21The latest release from Wroclaw based quintet LILLA VENEDA is a concept album based on the tragedy of Juliusz Słowacki (one of the greatest Polish poets from XIX century), from which the band took its name...
Read more

MOLOCH - "The Other Side" out now!

30-04-2018Views: 21MOLOCH returns with a stunning new chapter of his dark electronic music crusade. This time he will take you to “The Other Side” with a darkwave horror EP released on Walpurgis Night 2018 on Via Nocturna.
Read more
  • premiere
  • testowy-maly
  • moloch
  • august 2017
© 2018 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu