Via Nocturna Store
1 » 2 » 3 » MYSTERIA MORTIS - "Our Time" CD4

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty...


Send us your e-mail address and we will notify you about new products, best prices, discounts and sales.

I consent to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes
I agree to receive commercial information at the e-mail address indicated by me



  • Number of products: 711
  • Number of categories: 22
  • Number of specials: 40
  • Number of news: 376
  • Currently customers online: 2
  • Store visits: 359047 customers
  • Shop is from: 09-01-2015


Availability: Always on stock

Shipping time: 24 hours

The cost of shipping: from 4 EUR Available delivery forms for viewing the product:Courier - 6 EUR
InPost Paczkomaty24 - 4 EUR


Condition of the product: New

Price: 8 EUR

Quantity: Qty
Add to cart

By purchasing this product you receive from us 24 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers registered in our store.

  • Product description
  • Product reviews (0)

Label: More Hate Productions
Format: CD (jewel case)
Country: Russia
Year: 2016
Genre: folk metal

We are glad to present to you new full album of famous in folk metal stage Russian metal band. This new work include several music styles, from Melodic Death metal to pagan and folk metal, which combination creates a unique sound of this amazing band. The musicians became more powerfull and clearly succeeded, and the voice of Annet (Anna) adds to the music even more originality and has a central place in this music. The music material itself has become much more complicated in technical terms, but it is the vocals gives the bands music is the main originality and charm, brings about some erotic poignancy and emotion. If YOU really are looking for a fresh breath of air in a folk metal scene, you should hear the new CD Mysteria Mortis "Our Time" – YOU will definitely find something new in this seemingly already beaten along and across the folk metal style, and inexhaustible energy and live album will not leave anyone indifferent!

01. Intro         
02. Ярость и гнев         
03. Наше время         
04. Celtic Land         
05. Под старым троллем         
06. Путь северного ветра         
07. Until I Have a Chance         
08. Сказ о зимней деве (part I)         
09. Сказ о зимней деве (part II)         
10. Outro

Lack of reviews for this product. Be the first to write a review.

Write a review for this product and we'll give you 100 points that you can use for shopping in our store. This applies only to customers logged in and registered in our store.

Write review

Featured products


LILLA VENEDA returns with an eponymous album!

10-06-2018Views: 21The latest release from Wroclaw based quintet LILLA VENEDA is a concept album based on the tragedy of Juliusz Słowacki (one of the greatest Polish poets from XIX century), from which the band took its name...
Read more

MOLOCH - "The Other Side" out now!

30-04-2018Views: 21MOLOCH returns with a stunning new chapter of his dark electronic music crusade. This time he will take you to “The Other Side” with a darkwave horror EP released on Walpurgis Night 2018 on Via Nocturna.
Read more
  • premiere
  • testowy-maly
  • moloch
  • august 2017
© 2018 Via Nocturna | Design by Filiks | Powered by Oprogramowanie sklepu